PROFESSOR JAYASHANKAR TELANGANA STATE AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE, RAJENDRANAGAR, HYDERABAD – 500 030

Memo. No.2597/EXAMS/ICAR/2020

Dt. 05-01-2021

Sub: PJTSAU – Admissions under 15% of ICAR Quota based on the ranks obtained in ICAR AIEEA (UG) - 2020 Entrance Examination for the Academic Year 2020-21 – Allotment of candidates to various colleges – Reg.

Ref: 1. First Round of ICAR Allotment, dt. 25th Nov., 2020

- 2. Second Round of ICAR Allotment, dt. 8th Dec., 2020
- 3. Third Round of ICAR Allotment, dt. 21st Dec., 2020
- 4. Final Round of ICAR Allotment, dt.4th Jan., 2021

* * *

The ICAR has conducted online counselling in Four Spells (ref.cited) including Mop-Up/Final Round. During the counselling, a total number of Thirty three (33) ICAR candidates have been provisionally selected for admission into B.Sc.(Hons.) Agriculture, B.Sc.(Hons.) Community Science and B.Tech. (Agril. Engg.) of the University for the academic year 2020-21 based on the ranks obtained in ICAR AIEEA (UG) - 2020 Entrance Examination and rule of reservation under 15% ICAR Quota. The candidates thus selected are again re-allotted to the constituent colleges based on their ranks and rule of reservation as detailed below:

S.No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Allotted Category	ICAR AIEEA UG 2020 Rank			
B.Sc.(Hons.) Agriculture							
College of Agriculture, Rajendranagar							
Associate Dean - Dr.C. Narendra Reddy - Mobile No 9849692058							
OIAM - Dr. R. Sunitha Devi – Mobile No 7893534789							
1	SANJANA NAYAK	Female	UR	1563			
2	SHARON ELIZABETH MATHEW	Female	UR	2194			
3	KHYATI SENGAR	Female	UR	2277			
4	ADITYA PRABHANJAN	Male	UR	2311			
5	KAJAL KRITI	Female	UR	2520			
6	SUKHPREET SINGH KOHLI	Male	UR	2755			
7	SRISHTI ANAND	Female	UR	2763			
8	MILTON BANERJEE	Male	UR	2828			
9	KANHA SAHU	Male	UR	3010			
10	ANSHIF N A	Male	UR	3084			
11	NIKITA KUMARI	Female	UR	3112			
12	SHEETAL	Female	ST	7446			
13	NIHARIKA BEHERA	Female	SC	10603			
14	SIRIPANGI BHAVANI	Female	SC	11607			
15	NAGASAI MONIKA SANGEPU	Female	SC	13237			
16	DELDAN NAMGYAL	Male	UPS	38430			
17	B NAGA RAKESH REDDY	Male	PC	66102			
18	PRINCE RAJ	Male	PC	120314			
Agricultural College, Jagtial							
Associate Dean - Dr.S.Narender Reddy - Mobile No 9848013255							
OIAM - Dr. V. Ram Reddy – Mobile No. 9705069580							
19	ARDRA K	Female	UR	3145			
20	ASWATHY NB	Female	UR	3229			
21	RISHABH BHARADWAJ	Male	UR	3303			
22	SUBHANKAR DAS	Male	SC	13267			

Agricultural College, Aswaraopet							
Associate Dean - Dr. B. Neeraja Prabhakar Mobile No. 9848060427 OIAM - Sri. P. Laxman Rao — Mobile No. 9493011319							
23	ARDRA K T	Female	UR	3340			
24	DILSHAD S	Male	UR	3414			
25	VAIBHAV PATHAK	Male	UR	6190			
26	BANDARI HARISH	Male	SC	15447			
B.Sc. (Hons.) Community Science							
College of Community Science, Saifabad							
Associate Dean - Dr. D. Ratna Kumari Mobile No 9441274689							
OIAM - Mrs. Shirin Hima Bindu Mobile No 7893870035							
27	ANUPAMA JOY	Female	UR	7570			
28	SRUTHI P	Female	UR	13043			
29	MOHINI KUMARI	Female	UR	13500			
30	YADAVALLI SUSHMA	Female	SC	31554			
B.Tech.(Agril. Engg.)							
College of Agril. Engg., Kandi, Sangareddy							
Associate Dean - Dr.K.Sreenivasa Kumar Mobile No 8978577339							
OIAM - Dr. Ch. Srilatha Mobile No 9030728574							
31	RAUSHAN RAJ	Male	UR	26249			
32	RAGHAV ARORA	Male	UR	41472			
33	NADIMINTI SIRISHA	Female	UR	96187			

The Associate Deans of Colleges are requested to admit the candidates, register the courses and to inform them to attend the online classes immediately. The original certificates may be collected after the commencement of physical reporting.

The Associate Dean, College of Agriculture, Rajendranagar is requested to transfer the fee paid by the students who have been admitted through ICAR (15%) Quota to the respective colleges as indicated above.

S. SUDHEER KUMAR REGISTRAR

То

The Associate Dean, College of Agriculture, Rajendranagar The Associate Dean, Agricultural College, Jagtial / Aswaraopet The Associate Dean, College of Community Science, Saifabad The Associate Dean, College of Agril. Engg., Kandi, Sangreddy

Cc: The Dean of Agriculture, PJTSAU

Cc: The Dean of Agril. Engg. & Tech., PJTSAU Cc: The Dean of Community Science, PJTSAU

Cc: SF/SC